Increase Text Decrease Text Greyscale High Contrast Reset

Employability Midlands Locations

 

Head office - Tullamore

 

Co-Ordinator: Tony Reilly Phone:  086 8335271

tonyreilly@employabilitymidlands.com

 

Administrator: Regina Delaney  Phone: (0)57 9323901

tullamore@employabilitymidlands.com

Unit 53,

1st Floor,

Bridge Centre,

Tullamore,

Co. Offaly

Contact: Patricia 086 1451074 / Liam 086 3873047

patricia@employabilitymidlands.com or offaly@employabilitymidlands.com

 

 
MULLINGAR


Friary House,
Friars Mill Road,
Mullingar,
Co.Westmeath
Contact: Breeda / Siobhan
Phone: 086 0140135  /  086 8338027
Email: breeda@employabilitymidlands.com

siobhan@employabilitymidlands.com

LONGFORD


Unit 25
Redleaf House,
Townspark Industrial Estate
Contact: Brenda / Siobhan
Phone: 086 3872855 / 086 8338027
Email: longford@employabilitymidlands.com

 
MOUNTMELLICK

Mountmellick Development Association,
Irishtown,
Mountmellick,
Co. Laois
Contact: Peter / Karen
Phone: 086 3873056 / 086 0140133
Email: peter@employabilitymidlands.com

karen@employabilitymidlands.com

ATHLONE


Parish Centre,
Chapel Street,
Athlone,
Co.Westmeath
Contact: Joan / Rosemarie
Phone: 086 3842496 / 086 8337946
Email: joan@employabilitymidlands.com

rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com

 

 

We also provide an Outreach Service in the following towns: Granard, Co Longford, Ballynacargy, Co. Westmeath.

 

EmployAbility Services are funded by the Irish Government through the Department of Social Protection.
Tá Seirbhísí Infhostaitheachta maoinithe ag Rialtas na hÉireann tríd An Roinn Coimirce Sóisialaí.

Employability Service Midlands is a trading name of Midland Employment Support Agency clg No 388527
Charity Number: CHY17331
website design by dmac media