How do I Apply?

You can apply directly through your local Intreo Office in the Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection or you can contact any of the following:

Coordinator

Tony 086 8335271 tonyreilly@employabilitymidlands.com

Administrator

Regina 057 93 23901 tullamore@employabilitymidlands.com

Athlone

Joan 086 3842496 joan@employabilitymidlands.com

Rosemarie 086 8337946 rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com

Mullingar

Siobhan 086 8338027 sioibhan@employabilitymidlands.com

Breeda 086 0140135 breeda@employabilitymidlands.com

Longford

Brenda 086 3872855 longford@employabilitymidlands.com

Siobhan 086 8338027 siobhan@employabilitymidlands.com

Tullamore

Liam 086 3873047 offaly@employabilitymidlands.com

Laois

Peter 086 3873056 peter@employabilitymidlands.com

Karen 086 0140133 karen@employabilitymidlands.com