How do I Apply?

You can apply directly through your local Intreo Office in the Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection or you can contact any of the following:

Coordinator

Tony 086 8335271 tonyreilly@employabilitymidlands.com

Athlone

Joan 086 3842496 mailto:joan@employabilitymidlands.com

Rosemarie 086 8337946 mailto:rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com

Mullingar

Daniel 086 8338027 mailto:daniel@employabilitymidlands.com

Breeda 086 0140135 mailto:breeda@employabilitymidlands.com

Longford

Brenda 086 3872855 longford@employabilitymidlands.com

Tullamore

Aimee 086 3873047 mailto:offaly@employabilitymidlands.com

Patricia 086 1451074 mailto:patricia@employabilitymidlands.com

Laois

Peter 086 3873056 mailto:peter@employabilitymidlands.com

Catherine 086 0140133 mailto:catherine@employabilitymidlands.com