Current Skillsets Available

Updated 29th March0 2019

Longford

  • Forklift Driver
  • Kitchen/Catering Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Outdoor Worker
  • Reception Duties

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Brenda on 086 3872855 or email longford@employabilitymidlands.com

Offaly

    • Retail Assistants
    • Storeperson
    • Administrative Assistants
    • General Operative
    • Hospitality Assistants
    • Childcare Assistant
    • Retail Assistant
    • Truck Driver

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Trish on 086 1451074 or email patricia@employabilitymidlands.com or contact Aimee on 086 387 3047 or email: offaly@employabilitymidlands.com

Athlone

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaner
  • Data Entry
  • General Operative

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Rosemarie on 086 8337946 or Joan on 086 3842496 or email rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com or joan@employabilitymidlands.com

Mullingar

  • Accountant
  • General Operative

If you require further information on the Mullingar job seekers please contact Daniel on 086 8338027 or email mullingar@employabilitymidlands.com or Breeda on 086 014 0135 or email breeda@employabilitymidlands.com

Laois

  • Kitchen Porter
  • Sales Assistant
  • Cleaner

If you require further information on the Laois job seekers please contact Peter on 086 3873056 or email peter@employabilitymidlands.com or Catherine on 086 0140133 or email catherine@employabilitymidlands.com