Current Skillsets Available

Updated 9th March 2020 

Longford

  • IT Workers (2)
  • Welder
  • Cleaner
  • General Operatives
  • Waitress
  • Part-time driver/delivery driver

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Brenda on 086 3872855 or email longford@employabilitymidlands.com

Offaly

    • Experienced Landscaper
    • Administrative Assistants x 3
    • Caretaker
    • Stores Person
    • Retail Assistant
    • Driver

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Trish on 086 1451074 or email patricia@employabilitymidlands.com or contact Aimee on 086 387 3047 or email: offaly@employabilitymidlands.com

Athlone

  • Kitchen Porter
  • Clerical Assistant
  • Payroll Assistant
  • Store Worker
  • Cleaner

If you require further information on any of the above job seekers please contact Rosemarie on 086 8337946 or Joan on 086 3842496 or email rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com or joan@employabilitymidlands.com

Mullingar

  • Accounts Assistant
  • Office Admin with French & Portuguese
  • Web Designer/Developer
  • Social Media/Web Design
  • Financial Services

If you require further information on the Mullingar job seekers please contact Daniel on 086 8338027 or email daniel@employabilitymidlands.com or Breeda on 086 014 0135 or email breeda@employabilitymidlands.com

Laois

  • Construction Worker
  • Admin/Wages Assistant
  • Retail Worker

If you require further information on the Laois job seekers please contact Peter on 086 3873056 or email peter@employabilitymidlands.com