Contact EmployAbility Service Midlands

Coordinator – Tony 086 8335271 tonyreilly@employabilitymidlands.com
 Administrator – Regina – 057 93 23901 tullamore@employabilitymidlands.com
Athlone – Joan 086 3842496  joan@employabilitymidlands.com/ Rosemarie 086 8337946 rosemarie@employabilitymidlands.com
Mullingar – Siobhanl 086 8338027 siobhan@employabilitymidlands.com / Breeda 0860140135 breeda@employabilitymidlands.com
Longford – Brenda 086 3872855 longford@employabilitymidlands.com / Siobhan 086 8338027 siobhan@employabilitymidlands.com
Tullamore – Trish 086 1451074 patricia@employabilitymidlands.com / Liam 086 3873047 offaly@employabilitymidlands.com
Laois – Peter 086 3873056 peter@employabilitymidlands.com / Karen 086 0140133 karen@employabilitymidlands.com

Contact your local Employment Officer for more information about our Outreach Services.